Trading hours

 

Specialty Store Trading Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

 

Big W Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

 

Woolworths Supermarket Opening Hours
Monday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM

 

Annual Event & Public Holiday Trading

Please note that individual store hours may vary, so check with the store you wish to visit for details, or contact Centre Management for more information.

New Years Day – Mon 3 Jan: 10am-4pm

Australia Day – Wed 26 Jan: 10am-4pm

Labour Day – Mon 14 Mar: 10am-4pm

Good Friday – Fri 15 Apr: CLOSED

Easter Saturday – Sat 16 Apr: 10am-4pm

Easter Sunday – Sun 17 Apr: 10am-4pm

Easter Monday – Mon 18 Apr: 10am-4pm

ANZAC Day – Mon 25 Apr: 1pm-5pm

Queen’s Birthday – Mon 13 June: 10am-4pm

Father’s Day – Sun 4 Sep: 10am-4pm

AFL Grand Final Eve – Fri 30 Sep: 10am-4pm

Bendigo Cup – Wed 26 Oct: 10am-4pm

Melbourne Cup – Tue 1 Nov: 9am – 5:30pm