Daily Dose of Sunshine Prize Draws


Get your DAILY DOSE OF SUNSHINE by following the Bendigo Marketplace Shopping Centre Facebook Page.  We’re giving away DAILY prizes from a bunch of your favourite stores that are guaranteed to put a sunshiny smile on your dial over the next two weeks!

Simply follow the Bendigo Marketplace Shopping Centre Facebook Page and enter our daily competitions.

Competition Dates:  Wed 13 May to Mon 25 May 2020.

Entry Details:

  • To enter, find the daily competition post on the Bendigo Marketplace Shopping Centre Facebook Page
  • Answer the daily question and comment on the post or select a multiple choice response during the daily competition duration
  • Each daily competition is open from 6am to 11:59pm for that particular daily prize
  • Prize winners will be drawn at random the following day
  • Winners will be contacted by Facebook message.
  • Winner names will be published on Facebook and here (see below) on Centre website

Competition terms and conditions apply. Click here for full details.


Wed 13 May – 1 x $100 Hairhouse Warehouse voucher – Paige Cartwright

Thu 14 May – 5 x $20 Subway gift card – Penny Worme, Kristie Mearney, Krista Jenkins, Dannielle Smith & Jesse Sef.

Fri 15 May – 5 x $20 Hunky Dory voucher – Peta Brain, Janet Rosewall, Bev Threlfall, Zoe Lock & Anthony Dean.

Sat 16 May – 5 x $10 Ferguson Plarre voucher – Collette Brewer, Jenny Argyle, Sharee Whiteacre, Samy Wilson-Witt & Bec Lieschke.

Sun 17 May – 10 x $15 Donut King vouchers – Makayla Metcalf, Monique Higgins, Andrea Bice James, Joanne Porter, Lydia Marx, Kelly Robson, Cailtlin Mcloughlin, Casey Bell, Zachary Lea & Adelaide Williams.

Mon 18 May – 5 x $10 Boost Juice gift cards – Jayde Field, Tamieka McIntyre, Laura Hams, Jennifer Farrar & Dave Annison.

Tue 19 May – 5 x $10 Wedny’s gift card – Alicia Labour, Stacey Solly, Kyra Cooper, Leesa Shihemi & Julie Symons.

Wed 20 May – 5 x 6 Muffin Pack voucher – Tammie Ho, Samara Scarlett, Chris Berrie, Rikki Petri & Marcene Haythorpe.

Thu 21 May – 10 x $10 Lovisa gift card – Hayley Trev Neale, Zoe Louise Greenham, Emma Rice, Alicia Inglis, Kirsten Hill, Kristi Deanne, Julie Scollary, Chels Boyd, Elyse Anderson & Kaitlyn Read.

Fri 22 May – 5 x $20 Shaver Shop gift card – Amanda Kellogg, Koshita Wimalaratna, Sandy Harris, Priscilla Bateman & Jess Gladman.

Sat 23 May – 10 x Dusk gift card – Teresa K Heritage, Emily Jordan, Helen Shuffell, Leonie Wellard, Kirah Clark, Clare Crighton, Afreeda Hasan, Tara Ann, Briohny Mitchell & Jessica Bennett.

Sun 24 May – 5 x $20 Priceline gift card – Carly Bauer, Leah Daley, Emma Joss, Kathryn Hallinan & Kristie Pickering.

Mon 25 May – 5 x $20 Decjuba gift card – Bec Hermans, Elisa Grace, Kylie Beyen, Tamara Wardell & Rhianna Wik-gamble


Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).


Sign Up For VIP

Receive email alerts about store promotions and offers, latest events and lots more.