Santa Claus is coming to the Bendigo Marketplace!

 

See the dates and visiting times below and bring the kids along to see Santa or to get a snap taken with him!

 

Saturday 24th Nov | 10:30am – 3:30pm

Sunday 25th Nov | 10:30am – 3:30pm

Monday 26th Nov | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Tuesday 27th Nov | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Wednesday 28th Nov | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Thursday 29th Nov | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 30th  Nov | 10:30am – 3:30pm

Saturday 1st Dec | 11:00am – 3:30pm

Sunday 2nd Dec | 10:30am – 3:30pm

Monday 3rd Dec | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Tuesday 4th Dec | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Wednesday 5th Dec | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Thursday 6th Dec | 10:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 7th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday 8th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Sunday 9th Dec | 10:30am – 3:30pm

Monday 10th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 11th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 12th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday 13th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Friday 14th Dec | 10:30am – 7:00pm

Saturday 15th Dec | 10:30am – 6:00pm

Sunday 16th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Monday 17th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 18th Dec | 10:30am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 19th Dec | 10:30am – 6:30pm

Thursday 20th Dec | 10:30am – 7:00pm

Friday 21st Dec | 10:30am – 8:00pm

Saturday 22nd Dec | 10:30am – 6:30pm

Sunday 23rd Dec | 10.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 24th Dec | 10.30am – 4.30pm

 

Santa Photo Packs

 

Santa Pack – 2x 6×8 Prints | $25-

Grandparents Pack – 3x 6×8 Prints | $45-

Digital Pack – USB Drive | $55-

Add Ons (added to any pack)

Wallet | $25-

6×8 Print | $20-

 
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

Sign Up For VIP

Receive email alerts about store promotions and offers, latest events and lots more.