Browse, Buy, Wrap, Repeat.

 

Got gifts? Get them wrapped by the experts at the Bendigo Marketplace.

 
Saturday 1st December 10:00am 2:00pm
Sunday 2nd December 10:00am 2:00pm
Monday 3rd December 10:00am 2:00pm
Tuesday 4th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Wednesday 5th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Thursday 6th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Friday 7th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Saturday 8th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Sunday 9th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Monday 10th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Tuesday 11th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Wednesday 12th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Thursday 13th December 10:00am 2:00pm
Friday 14th December 10:00am 3:00pm
Saturday 15th December 10:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 16th December 10:00am 6:00pm
Monday 17th December 9:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday 18th  December 9:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday 19th   December 9:00am 6:00pm
Thursday 20th  December 9:00am 6:00pm
Friday 21st  December 9:00am 9:00pm
Saturday 22nd   December 9:00am 6:00pm
Sunday 23rd   December 9:00am 6:00pm
Monday 24th  December (CHRISTMAS EVE) 9:00am 6:00pm

 

 

 
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

Sign Up For VIP

Receive email alerts about store promotions and offers, latest events and lots more.