Browse, Buy, Wrap, Repeat.

 

Got gifts? Get them wrapped by the experts at the Bendigo Marketplace.

 

Friday 1st December | 10:00am – 2:00pm  | Bendigo Scouts

Saturday 2nd December |  10:00am – 2:00pm  | Bendigo Scouts

Sunday 3rd December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo Scouts

Monday 4th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo Scouts

Tuesday 5th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo Scouts

Wednesday 6th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Thursday 7th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Friday 8th December  | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Saturday 9th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Sunday 10th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Monday 11th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Salvation Army

Tuesday 12th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Salvation Army

Wednesday 13th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Salvation Army

Thursday 14th December | 10:00am – 2:00pm | Salvation Army

Friday 15th December | 10:00am – 3:00pm | Salvation Army

Saturday 16th December | 10:00am – 5:00pm | East Loddon Food Share Program

Sunday 17th December | 10:00am – 6:00pm | Easy Loddon Food Share Program

Monday 18th December | 10:00am – 6:00pm | Easy Loddon Food Share Program

Tuesday 19th December | 9:00am – 6:00pm | Easy Loddon Food Share Program

Wednesday 20th December | 9:00am – 6:00pm | Easy Loddon Food Share Program

Thursday 21st December | 9:00am – 9:00pm | Easy Loddon Food Share Program

Friday 22nd December | 9:00am – 9:00pm | Bendigo View Club

Saturday 23rd December | 9:00am – 8:00pm | Salvation Army

Sunday 24th December | 9:00am – 4:00pm | Bendigo Scouts

 
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

Sign Up For VIP

Receive email alerts about store promotions and offers, latest events and lots more.